Intro to Watercolor - student work 2017

  • Sam Keiran - copy of a painting by John Bauer
    Sam Keiran online portfolio: www.instagram.com/samkeiran
  • Sam Keiran - original painting in the style of John Bauer
    Sam Keiran online portfolio: www.instagram.com/samkeiran
  • Charlotte Holden - copy of a painting by Wendy Artin
    Charlotte Holden online portfolio: www.charlotte-holden.com
  • Charlotte Holden - original painting in the style of Wendy Artin
    Charlotte Holden online portfolio: www.charlotte-holden.com
  • Becky Oesterling - copy of a painting by Thomas Sgouros
    Becky Oesterling online portfolio:  https://www.behance.net/RebeccaOesterling
  • Becky Oesterling - original painting in the style of Thomas Sgouros
    Becky Oesterling online portfolio:  https://www.behance.net/RebeccaOesterling
  • Jessica Pan - copy of a painting by Edmund Dulac
    Jessica Pan online portfolio: portfolios.risd.edu/jpan9504
  • Jessica Pan - original painting in the style of Edmund Dulac
    Jessica Pan online portfolio: portfolios.risd.edu/jpan9504
  • German Diaz - copy of a painting by Omar Rayyan
    German Diaz online portfolio: www.instagram.com/german_depressedly
  • German Diaz - original painting in the style of Omar Rayyan
    German Diaz online portfolio: www.instagram.com/german_depressedly
  • Talia Connelly - copy of a painting by Dusan Djukaric
    Talia Connelly online portfolio: http://www.taliaconnelly.com/
  • Talia Connelly - original painting in the style of Dusan Djukaric
    Talia Connelly online portfolio: http://www.taliaconnelly.com/
  • Billy Lu - copy of painting by Yoshitaka Amano
  • Billy Lu - original painting in the style of Yoshitaka Amano
  • Stephanie Park - copy of painting by Dusan Djukaric
    Stephanie Park online portfolio:  https://www.kyeongahpark.com/
  • Stephanie Park - copy of painting by Dusan Djukaric
    Stephanie Park online portfolio:  https://www.kyeongahpark.com/
  • Oliver Igney - copy of painting by Frank Webb
    Oliver Igney online portfolio: www.behance.net/oliverigney
  • Oliver Igney - original painting in the style of Frank Webb
    Oliver Igney online portfolio: www.behance.net/oliverigney
  • Sally Park  - copy of a painting by Winslow Homer
    Sally Park online portfolio: www.behance.net/sallyhpark
  • Sally Park  - original painting in the style of Winslow Homer
    Sally Park online portfolio: www.behance.net/sallyhpark
  • Yves Menshikova - copy of a painting by Edmund Dulac
    Yves Menshikova online portfolio: www.behance.net/yvesmenshikova
  • Yves Menshikova - original painting in the style of Edmund Dulac
    Yves Menshikova online portfolio: www.behance.net/yvesmenshikova
  • Maggie Tseng - copy of a painting by Edmund Dulac
    Maggie Tseng online portfolio: www.behance.net/maggietseng
  • Maggie Tseng - original painting in the style of Edmund Dulac
    Maggie Tseng online portfolio: www.behance.net/maggietseng
  • Eunice Ye - copy of painting by Yuko Nagayama
    Eunice Ye online portfolio:  www.instagram.com/eunice___ye
  • Kevin Lee - copy of a painting by John Singer Sargent
    Kevin Lee online portfolio: www.instagram.com/inkreas
  • Kaius Wu - copy of a painting by Alice Ravenal Hugar Smith
  • Alice Cao - copy of painting by Zao Dao
  • Alex Suarez - copy of a painting by JMW Turner
    Alex Suarez online portfolio: portfolios.risd.edu/artalexsuarez