JERRY'S ELECTRICAL
This project is align to study and create PPC campaign with Jerry's electrical company.

Jerry's Electrical company is your trusted partner for prompt and efficient residential electrical repair, upgrades, and installations. Committed to ensuring the uninterrupted operation of your electrical systems, we prioritize speed, efficiency, and safety in delivering solutions. Whether tackling minor issues or critical emergencies, we guarantee fast and effective services, emphasizing experienced hands and customer satisfaction. Additionally, we provide 24-hour emergency electrical repairs to address urgent situations promptly.





Creating Landing page which can attract potential customer by headline that explain how responsive of our company with description and call-to-action, also adding previous customer review to build trust.
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Creating search ads target specific keywords related to the services and landing page. This ensures that our ads are displayed to users actively searching for emergency electrician services in  target location, in this case, Toronto.

Users who initiate search queries for emergency electrical services typically have a high level of intent. They are actively seeking a solution to an immediate problem, making them more likely to convert into customers.
Goal and KPI
The campaign aims to increase service bookings by 25% in the next three months, primarily targeting Toronto residents searching for emergency electrician services. Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) include Conversion Rate, Click-Through Rate (CTR), Cost Per Conversion, Quality Score, Return on Ad Spend (ROAS), Landing Page Metrics, Ad Position, and Impression Share.
Campaign Budget Recommendation.
Monthly Budget 
Current Scenario: (as we set up for easier calculation for next KPI)
Current Monthly Bookings: 100 bookings
Current Conversion Rate: 5% (1 booking for every 20 clicks)

Goal:
Increase bookings service by 25% in 3 months.

Calculations:
Additional Bookings Needed:
Target Monthly Bookings: 100 + 25 = 125 bookings
Clicks Needed:
If the previous conversion rate is 5%, you need 20 clicks to get 1 booking.
Clicks Needed = 125 bookings *
125 x 20 clicks/booking = 2500 clicks/month
Budget Calculation:
average CPC $13/CPC
Daily Budget = (click needed/ conversion rate) x average CPC = $650/day
Monthly Budget (assuming 30 days): $650/day x 30 days = $19,500/month
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Periodically this campaign made against the initial goals. Assess what worked well and identify areas for improvement in future campaigns.
Jerry's electrical
Published:

Jerry's electrical

Published:

Creative Fields